fbpx

Accessibility Tools

Events Search

Events List

NAIDOC Week 2022

Sunday, 03 July 2022 - Sunday, 10 July 2022

Get up! Stand up! Show up!

Respite/ Short Term Accommodation - Webinar

Monday, 18 July 2022 at 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

This July, TSS Webinars will answer all your questions about Respite and Short Term Accommodation.

Crazy Hair Day

Friday, 29 July 2022

Ready to go crazy and raise awareness about cystic fibrosis? Crazy Hair Day is an annual fundraising event held in schools across Australia. 

Source Kids Disability Expo - Brisbane

Saturday, 30 July 2022 at 10:00 am - Sunday, 31 July 2022

There are almost 850,000 people in Australia under the age of 25 years with a disability. Source Kids has been developed to deliver important information to those caring for and working with these children and young individuals.

COST: Free to attend. Tickets essential

Sydney Disability Expo - Sydney

Friday, 05 August 2022 at 9:00 am - Saturday, 06 August 2022

People with Disability are embracing My Future, My Choice as a way to control how they want to live their lives now and plan for the future. The Sydney Disability Expo will link thousands of people with a disability with hundreds of product and service providers as well as presenting a range of informative and interactive presentations delivered by industry experts.  

Support Coordination - Webinar

Monday, 15 August 2022 at 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

This August, TSS Webinars will answer your questions about Support Coordination.

Specialist Disability Accommodation Providers Networking on the Yarra

Wednesday, 17 August 2022 at 4:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Specialist Disability Accommodation Providers & StakeholdersNetworking event 

Canberra Disability Expo

Friday, 02 September 2022 at 9:00 am - Saturday, 03 September 2022

Join us for the Canberra Disability Expo

We are excited to launch our newest member of the 2022 #MyFutureMyChoice Expo family, Canberra Disability Expo!

It's your one-stop shop to check out disability services and products, government agencies, and advocacy - all under the one roof over 2 days. Over 100 exhibitors plus a jam-packed schedule of speakers and performers on stage. Entry is Free

Our Expo Guide will be published in early 2022.

Plan Management - Webinar

Monday, 12 September 2022 at 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

This month, our Plan Management team is taking over the webinars to answer all your questions about this NDIS service.

Care Expo - Brisbane

Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022

Disability, Support, Aged, Care, Mental, Wellness